# Speechify affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Speechify's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% of every sale
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The page contradicts itself on the window: the banner says 30-day cookies, the FAQ says a purchase counts within 60 days of the click. No cap on commissions.

Source: https://speechify.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://speechify.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://speechify.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/speechify/
