# Spendesk affiliate program

> Payments. Terms read off Spendesk's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to €400 in Spendesk credit (referrer and referred each get it)
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Spendesk credit
- Runs on: not stated

Reward requires the referred company to book a demo and sign an annual Spendesk contract; paid as account credit toward future bills, not cash. No cookie window, cap, or recurring structure stated.

Source: https://spendesk.com/referral-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://spendesk.com/referral-program
Vendor: https://spendesk.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/spendesk/
