# Splashtop affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Splashtop's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 50% of annual contract value in points, 20% on offline purchases
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Gift card
- Runs on: not stated

Capped at $2,500 per referral and paid about 45 days after the subscription starts. The referral gets 10% off.

Source: https://www.splashtop.com/referral (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.splashtop.com/referral
Vendor: https://www.splashtop.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/splashtop/
