# Spocket affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Spocket's own program page on 2026-09-21.

- Commission: Up to 50%, up to $3,080 per referred customer
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The page is titled recurring commissions but never states for how long. Paid a few days after a referral is confirmed.

Source: https://www.spocket.co/affiliates (read 2026-09-21)
Program page: https://www.spocket.co/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.spocket.co/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/spocket/
