# Spotlightr affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Spotlightr's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $200
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

A full affiliate agreement that sets the payout mechanics — $200 minimum, 60-day holdback, chargebacks — and never states a rate.

Source: https://spotlightr.com/affiliate-agreement/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://spotlightr.com/affiliate-agreement/
Vendor: https://spotlightr.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/spotlightr/
