# Square affiliate program

> Payments. Terms read off Square's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: Check or direct deposit
- Runs on: Impact

No percentage or dollar commission rate is stated anywhere on the page; only that commission is paid on activations/select sales. A 45-day bonus window applies after the 30-day cookie/activation window for a revenue-generating event. Run via Impact.

Source: https://squareup.com/us/en/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://squareup.com/us/en/affiliate
Vendor: https://squareup.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/square/
