# Squarespace affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Squarespace's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Paid in US dollars
- Runs on: Impact

The public page advertises a per-conversion commission without stating the amount. Unlimited referrals, no annual cap.

Source: https://www.squarespace.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.squarespace.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.squarespace.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/squarespace/
