# StartMail affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off StartMail's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 100% of net sales value in the first year
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 45 days
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

A $30 yearly subscription pays $30, on the page's own example. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://affiliates.startmail.com/programs/startmail-com-affiliate-program/tos/ on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://www.startmail.com/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.startmail.com/affiliate
Vendor: https://www.startmail.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/startmail/
