# Startquestion affiliate program

> No-code. Terms read off Startquestion's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20%
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

For an Individual Partner, on first and later purchases, as long as you bring in at least one new customer a year.

Source: https://www.startquestion.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.startquestion.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://www.startquestion.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/startquestion/
