# Storylane affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Storylane's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 20%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Of all revenue Storylane makes from your referrals in their first year, uncapped.

Source: https://www.storylane.io/partners (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.storylane.io/partners
Vendor: https://www.storylane.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/storylane/
