# Strikingly affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Strikingly's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% of the referral's first payment; the page headlines up to $619.20 per user
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Commission is held 120, 60 or 10 days depending on whether the plan is two-year, yearly or monthly, and is cancelled if the customer leaves inside that window.

Source: https://www.strikingly.com/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.strikingly.com/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://www.strikingly.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/strikingly/
