# Sucuri affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off Sucuri's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $29.97–$124.99 per sale by plan; $100 per agency signup
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: CJ Affiliate

The FAQ answers 'do you offer recurring commissions?' with 'No'. The customer must stay 65 days past the end of the month of sale.

Source: https://sucuri.net/referral/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://sucuri.net/referral/
Vendor: https://sucuri.net/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/sucuri/
