# Sugar Calendar affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Sugar Calendar's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20%
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: Bank account or debit card
- Runs on: not stated

The agreement says plainly that recurring referrals are not offered. Paid in USD in the first week of each month.

Source: https://sugarcalendar.com/affiliate-agreement/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://sugarcalendar.com/affiliate-agreement/
Vendor: https://sugarcalendar.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/sugar-calendar/
