# SumUp affiliate program

> Payments. Terms read off SumUp's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Page describes two separate schemes: an Affiliate Program (tracking links, paid when a follower's purchase converts) and a Local Partner Program (compensation for referrals/meetings/contracts with local business owners). Neither has a stated percentage, flat amount, cookie window, or payout minimum on this page; both claim no cap on earnings.

Source: https://sumup.com/en-us/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://sumup.com/en-us/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://sumup.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/sumup/
