# Supademo affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Supademo's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30%
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Capped at $10,000 per referred customer, with no cap on how many you refer and no minimum sales requirement.

Source: https://supademo.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://supademo.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://supademo.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/supademo/
