# SurePayroll affiliate program

> HR & payroll. Terms read off SurePayroll's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to $600 per qualified referral
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Referral must sign up using the referrer's custom link and run payroll to qualify; full conditions sit in a linked Terms and Conditions page not shown here.

Source: https://surepayroll.com/referral-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://surepayroll.com/referral-program
Vendor: https://surepayroll.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/surepayroll/
