# Surfer affiliate program

> SEO. Terms read off Surfer's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 75–125% of a monthly subscriber's first payment, or 15–25% of an annual subscription, by tier
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Paid on the first payment only. Tiers move at 11 and 51 referrals. Commissions approve 45 days after the referral pays.

Source: https://surferseo.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://surferseo.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://surferseo.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/surfer/
