# Survicate affiliate program

> Analytics. Terms read off Survicate's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20-40% recurring commission
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Commission scales by tier and referred revenue: Approved (automatic on joining) pays 20% for a 12-month earning window; Bronze ($4K trailing 12mo) 25% year 1 / 20% ongoing over 24 months; Silver ($12K trailing 12mo) 30%/25% over 36 months; Gold ($25K trailing 12mo) 40%/30% for a lifetime earning window. Tiers must maintain a trailing-12-month referred-revenue threshold ($3K/$10K/$20K) to keep status.

Source: https://survicate.com/agency-partner-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://survicate.com/agency-partner-program
Vendor: https://survicate.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/survicate/
