# SwipeHarbor affiliate program

> Analytics. Terms read off SwipeHarbor's own program page on 2026-10-24.

- Commission: 30%
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Whop

Whop tracks referrals and pays commissions after a 30-day hold.

Source: https://swipeharbor.com/affiliates (read 2026-10-24)
Program page: https://swipeharbor.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://swipeharbor.com

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/swipeharbor/
