# Synthesia affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Synthesia's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25%
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Rewardful

Paid on Starter and Creator plan payments; the page puts the illustrative ceiling at $267 per referral.

Source: https://www.synthesia.io/partners/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.synthesia.io/partners/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.synthesia.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/synthesia/
