# Tailwind affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Tailwind's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to $120 per new customer, varying by the plan they subscribe to
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Dub

Milestone bonuses: $50 at $500 of commission, $150 at $2,500, $250 at $5,000.

Source: https://www.tailwindapp.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.tailwindapp.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.tailwindapp.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/tailwind/
