# Tally affiliate program

> No-code. Terms read off Tally's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20% of subscription payments, up to $150 per referral
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Earnings are capped at $150 per referred customer. The 50% on the page is the discount the referred user receives, not the referrer's rate.

Source: https://tally.so/help/affiliate-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://tally.so/help/affiliate-program
Vendor: https://tally.so

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/tally/
