# Teable affiliate program

> No-code. Terms read off Teable's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Rewardful

Referrals get 10% off their first payment.

Source: https://teable.ai/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://teable.ai/affiliate
Vendor: https://teable.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/teable/
