# Teachable affiliate program

> Courses & communities. Terms read off Teachable's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% recurring
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Via PartnerStack
- Runs on: PartnerStack

Runs for the referred creator's entire first year. Tracking covers the whole of teachable.com, not just a landing page.

Source: https://www.teachable.com/partners (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.teachable.com/partners
Vendor: https://www.teachable.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/teachable/
