# TechiSeek affiliate program

> SEO. Terms read off TechiSeek's own program page on 2026-10-24.

- Commission: 100% of the first $100 paid by each new advertiser
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Bank transfer (Stripe)
- Runs on: not stated

You refer advertisers to the platform, capped at $100 each. Paid monthly after a 30-day clearance period.

Source: https://techiseek.com/affiliate (read 2026-10-24)
Program page: https://techiseek.com/affiliate
Vendor: https://techiseek.com

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/techiseek/
