# Teikametrics affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Teikametrics's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $2,500 per successful referral
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The referral must spend at least $10,000 a month on marketplace advertising, and a referrer is capped at six referrals or $15,000 a year.

Source: https://www.teikametrics.com/referral/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.teikametrics.com/referral/
Vendor: https://www.teikametrics.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/teikametrics/
