# TextExpander affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off TextExpander's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The page promotes the program without ever stating a rate. It also contradicts itself on the cookie — the heading says 60 days, the sentence under it says 30 — so neither is recorded. Pays on the customer's first purchase only.

Source: https://textexpander.com/partners/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://textexpander.com/partners/affiliates
Vendor: https://textexpander.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/textexpander/
