# Tidio affiliate program

> Support & live chat. Terms read off Tidio's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 30% per sale
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Monthly
- Runs on: not stated

The page gives a ceiling rate and a monthly payment cycle and nothing else — no cookie window, threshold or method.

Source: https://www.tidio.com/partners/affiliate/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.tidio.com/partners/affiliate/
Vendor: https://www.tidio.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/tidio/
