# Time Doctor affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Time Doctor's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: recurring, for 36 months
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: No minimum payout
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: PartnerStack

States the commission recurs for up to three years and that there is no cap, but never gives the rate. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://www.timedoctor.com/partner/affiliate on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://www.timedoctor.com/partner (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.timedoctor.com/partner
Vendor: https://www.timedoctor.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/time-doctor/
