# TimeCamp affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off TimeCamp's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% of the referral's monthly payment, up to $100 per referral
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The sentence stating the rate is cut off in the page's own markup, so how long the 30% runs is not readable. Referrals get 30% off their first month.

Source: https://www.timecamp.com/referral/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.timecamp.com/referral/
Vendor: https://www.timecamp.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/timecamp/
