# Topaz Labs affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Topaz Labs's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: PayPal
- Runs on: not stated

Monthly plans pay 20% of each payment for up to 12 months; annual plans pay on the first payment only. Balances under $50 roll into the next month.

Source: https://topazlabs.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://topazlabs.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://topazlabs.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/topaz-labs/
