# TozheBot affiliate program

> Support & live chat. Terms read off TozheBot's own program page on 2026-10-26.

- Commission: Up to 30% of eligible customer payments
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The rate is set by the platform, capped at 30%, and shown in the partner workspace. Partners can also sell their own setup and training services, agreed directly with the customer.

Source: https://tozhebot.ru/en/partners (read 2026-10-26)
Program page: https://tozhebot.ru/en/partners
Vendor: https://tozhebot.ru

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/tozhebot-ru/
