# TriNet affiliate program

> HR & payroll. Terms read off TriNet's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $100 per worksite employee (WSE), up to $15,000 cash rewards when the referral becomes a client
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

A promotion running 10 Aug–30 Sep 2026 adds Visa gift cards on top: $100 when a qualified referral is submitted and up to $200 more after its first sales meeting.

Source: https://trinet.com/referrals (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://trinet.com/referrals
Vendor: https://trinet.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/trinet/
