# Tutor LMS affiliate program

> Courses & communities. Terms read off Tutor LMS's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% of the referred customer's first order
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: PayPal, on the 15th, for orders older than 30 days
- Runs on: not stated

Renewals and upgrades pay nothing. The page asks how long its cookie lasts and leaves the answer blank.

Source: https://tutorlms.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://tutorlms.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://tutorlms.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/tutor-lms/
