# Ucraft affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Ucraft's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25% of each purchase
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: PayPal, wire transfer
- Runs on: not stated

No cap on referrals.

Source: https://www.ucraft.com/affiliates (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.ucraft.com/affiliates
Vendor: https://www.ucraft.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/ucraft/
