# Upbase affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Upbase's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 33%
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Rewardful

Source: https://upbase.io/affiliate/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://upbase.io/affiliate/
Vendor: https://upbase.io/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/upbase/
