# UpCloud affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off UpCloud's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: not stated
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The page says $10 at trial signup, $20 or $50 at first payment (it states both), and $100 once the customer spends $150 within six months, totaling $130 in one place and $160 in another. It also says affiliates can 'earn recurring revenue' while listing only those three rewards. European visitors see €10, €20, €100 and €130.

Source: https://upcloud.com/global/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://upcloud.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://upcloud.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/upcloud/
