# UpdraftPlus affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off UpdraftPlus's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30% revenue share on every sale
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

The program is run at TeamUpdraft, the parent brand, and covers its whole plugin range rather than UpdraftPlus alone.

Source: https://teamupdraft.com/affiliates/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://teamupdraft.com/affiliates/
Vendor: https://updraftplus.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/updraftplus/
