# UptimeRobot affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off UptimeRobot's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 20% of each monthly or annual payment
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: PayPal, monthly on request
- Runs on: not stated

Attribution happens at registration, not at purchase — if the account was created without your link, a later subscription through it earns nothing.

Source: https://uptimerobot.com/affiliate/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://uptimerobot.com/affiliate/
Vendor: https://uptimerobot.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/uptimerobot/
