# Usercentrics affiliate program

> Developer tools. Terms read off Usercentrics's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 40%, dropping to 20%
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

40% for a Standard Partner's first three years or an Elite Partner's first five, then 20%, paid for as long as the referral's subscription stays active.

Source: https://usercentrics.com/referral-partner-agreement/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://usercentrics.com/referral-partner-agreement/
Vendor: https://usercentrics.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/usercentrics/
