# UserGuiding affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off UserGuiding's own program page on 2026-09-22.

- Commission: $250 gift card per qualified discovery call, plus 10% of first-year deal value
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: Prepaid gift card
- Runs on: not stated

The 10% is paid separately after the deal closes.

Source: https://userguiding.com/referrals (read 2026-09-22)
Program page: https://userguiding.com/referrals
Vendor: https://userguiding.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/userguiding/
