# Userpilot affiliate program

> Productivity. Terms read off Userpilot's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $500 per qualified opportunity
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Paid on qualification, not on the sale.

Source: https://userpilot.com/referral/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://userpilot.com/referral/
Vendor: https://userpilot.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/userpilot/
