# Vitals affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Vitals's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25%
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: PayPal, wire transfer
- Runs on: not stated

Tiered 10% / 20% / 25% by monthly referrals; the tier resets each month but the rate a store was won at is kept for its life. Paid on the net after Shopify's cut, between the 15th and 20th.

Source: https://vitals.app/affiliates-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://vitals.app/affiliates-program
Vendor: https://vitals.co/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/vitals/
