# Vizard affiliate program

> Design. Terms read off Vizard's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 25%
- Type: not stated
- Cookie window: 60 days
- Minimum payout: $50
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Vizard's product is a paid subscription, but the page describes the commission only as 25% of the paid subscription amount per successful referral, without stating whether it recurs on renewal months. Further terms read from the vendor's linked page https://vizard.ai/affliate-program-agreement.html on 2026-09-29.

Source: https://vizard.ai/affiliate (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://vizard.ai/affiliate
Vendor: https://vizard.ai/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/vizard/
