# Vtiger affiliate program

> CRM & sales. Terms read off Vtiger's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 15% of monthly recurring revenue
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: $100
- Payout method: PayPal, wire transfer
- Runs on: not stated

The referral must stay a paying customer for at least 90 days. Only the first product they buy earns commission; later purchases of other products do not. An invoice must be submitted to withdraw.

Source: https://www.vtiger.com/affiliate-partner-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.vtiger.com/affiliate-partner-program/
Vendor: https://www.vtiger.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/vtiger/
