# WebinarJam affiliate program

> Courses & communities. Terms read off WebinarJam's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: Up to 40%
- Type: recurring, for 12 months
- Cookie window: not stated
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: PartnerStack

The FAQ states plainly that lifetime commissions are not offered.

Source: https://webinarjam.com/partners/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://webinarjam.com/partners/
Vendor: https://webinarjam.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/webinarjam/
