# Webnode affiliate program

> CMS & site builders. Terms read off Webnode's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $100 for a referral's first yearly Premium Plan purchase
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: never expires
- Minimum payout: 3 yearly purchases and/or $300
- Payout method: Bank transfer
- Runs on: not stated

Attribution does not expire: the page says referred users are yours for life and a first yearly purchase pays no matter when it happens. Renewals and domain registrations pay nothing. Tracking uses cookies plus IP address.

Source: https://www.webnode.com/affiliate/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://www.webnode.com/affiliate/
Vendor: https://www.webnode.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/webnode/
