# Wisepops affiliate program

> E-commerce. Terms read off Wisepops's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: 30%
- Type: recurring
- Cookie window: 90 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Tracked through a Stripe integration; the page is aimed at agencies.

Source: https://wisepops.com/partner-program (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://wisepops.com/partner-program
Vendor: https://wisepops.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/wisepops/
