# Woodpecker affiliate program

> Email & newsletters. Terms read off Woodpecker's own program page on 2026-10-27.

- Commission: 20% of every payment
- Type: recurring, for life
- Cookie window: 30 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: not stated

Last-click attribution. The page states the rate is fixed and will not change. Referrals get an extended trial.

Source: https://woodpecker.co/partner-program/referral/ (read 2026-10-27)
Program page: https://woodpecker.co/partner-program/referral/
Vendor: https://woodpecker.co/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

## Check history

- 2026-10-27: Checked.
- 2026-09-10: Added to the directory.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/woodpecker/
