# WP Engine affiliate program

> Hosting. Terms read off WP Engine's own program page on 2026-09-24.

- Commission: $100 on Lite plans; on all other plans $200 minimum or the first month's payment, whichever is higher
- Type: one-time
- Cookie window: 180 days
- Minimum payout: not stated
- Payout method: not stated
- Runs on: Everflow

Paid around the 20th of the month after the referral reaches 62 days and remains in good standing.

Source: https://wpengine.com/affiliate-program/ (read 2026-09-24)
Program page: https://wpengine.com/affiliate-program/
Vendor: https://wpengine.com/

"not stated" means the page was checked and the vendor does not publish that term.

From affterms, https://affiliateprogramterms.com/program/wp-engine/
